Well, this is the first post after a month and half I’m being hiatus from writing blog. Many events happened due that hiatus and… well, like I said in my facebook status, seems like all my luck being drained away.

The most unfortunate one is the postponed of the project agreement I handled. I know it’s a silly mistake I made and… ah… speechless. It’s like I’m being framed in really-really bad situation and the problem is, I’m the one who made that happened. Arrgghh…

Second, my old monitor finally can’t last longer to fulfill my needs. And the worst, I didn’t have enough money that time. Fortunately, my friend named Harry lend me some so I can buy the new one. But this happiness not last longer. Three weeks after that, my speaker (yeah, this one also an eight year computer device) was broken by the short-circuit when light and thunder storming my house. Speechless.

Still not enough? Third, I’m the one who take all academic financial responsibility of my sister and like I said before, I’m in short of money. Within a week I’m really stressful. I’m patiently-yet-carefully thinking how to allocate and accommodate all expenses so, without sacrificing my sister college life, I can fulfill that all. Good enough, I can accomodate some but still the problems go on…

I hope my bad luck will end soon…

