Today, when I had my lunch, I got a shocking news. It seems Harry Potter 7 Part 2 won’t be at any theater/cinema tomorrow. As one of Harry Potter fans, I’m really sad when I hear it. And no one knows what destiny will come…

Harry Potter 7 Part 2 Poster (courtesy of Wikipedia)

Harry Potter 7 Part 2 Poster (courtesy of Wikipedia)

From the news (links: here and here), the only one Hollywood-based film importer, that is Omega Film, had trouble again. Yesterday, they said they got the permission to import Harry Potter 7 Part 2 and hopefully, it will be in theater/cinema as per 15th July. But now, their permission had been postponed until… – not mentioned in the news. So, I can summarize here, Harry Potter 7 Part 2 likely will be delayed or canceled 😦 and not just Harry Potter, but other Hollywood-based film too.

Just hope the trouble will be cleared as soon as possible.

UPDATE (15th July 2011 09:00 AM (GMT+07)): It seems Harry Potter 7 Part 2 will be delayed (thanks God). You can read the news here.

